top of page
Search
  • elissa1810

Assignment 8


My circuit is just a simple LED light being lit up, I was trying to have multiple LED lights light up a multiple times but on different tempos.


This code is similar to code on p5, because I am putting piece together that tell the machine/ computer what to do.


It is different because on p5 you are literally writing out what you want to be drawn, the functions and much more in order for it to work properly. On tinkercad you are just putting pieces together to tell the machine what to do, there are no codes that need to be written.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

https://editor.p5js.org/elissae18/present/Vp1d6Z6ng My project is supposed to relax the user who is viewing it. by focusing on the different shapes moving it will cause the users mind to wander.

Assignment 9

for my final I am going towards an interactive piece. I have been looking at different types of meditation course to give me an idea. The idea I came up with was influenced my several mediation videos

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page