top of page
Search
  • elissa1810

Elissa's Art Blog: First Post

A creative coding project that I found interesting is called "Line Dancing." This project took about 13 weeks, so about 3 almost 4 months to create and was created by one person Adi Dahiya. To created this device he used web interface, sensors, support column with LED lights and a collaboration timeline to track the users beats.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

https://editor.p5js.org/elissae18/present/Vp1d6Z6ng My project is supposed to relax the user who is viewing it. by focusing on the different shapes moving it will cause the users mind to wander.

Assignment 9

for my final I am going towards an interactive piece. I have been looking at different types of meditation course to give me an idea. The idea I came up with was influenced my several mediation videos

Assignment 8

https://www.tinkercad.com/things/7sMU97eWDH0-funky-amberis/editel?sharecode=X_NpkCI3GYV-A5FyM9PP-cjufP5nG38Izi3bWrtV4QM My circuit is just a simple LED light being lit up, I was trying to have multipl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page